UFO361 – 808 Full Album Zip Download

UFO361 – 808 Full Album Zip Download

808 “is the second studio album by the artist Ufo361, which was released on April 13, 2018.



There were three single and video releases released before the release of the album, these are “Beverly Hills”, “Balenciaga” and “Power” featuring Capital Bra.

It is also the first album released by Ufo under his own label, Stay High, which he founded in April 2017.

The album is named after the drum machine Machine Roland TR-808, which is known for its characteristic deep and loud bass.


01. Ohne Mich

02. Beverly Hills

03. Kontostand

04. Balenciaga

05. Superstar

06. Power (feat. Capital Bra)

07. Alpträume

08. Odio (feat. Yung Hurn)

09. Dream (feat. Trettmann)

10. Gewinn

11. Erober die Welt (feat. Gzuz & RAF Camora)

12. Stay High 2.0

13. 808


 UFO361 – 808 Full Album Zip Download