Music 🎼

21 Savage – Issa Album (Zip Download)

21 Savage – Issa Album zip

21 Savage – Issa Album (Zip Download)

Out now, Download 21 Savage’s long awaited debut album “Issa.”

Issa here! After breaking out onto the scene last year with his Metro Boomin’-produced tape Savage Mode & more recently being boo’d up with Amber Rose.

ATL sensation 21 Savage decides to finally drop off his long awaited debut album today called Issa after announcing its release just last week.

Laced with 14 tracks in total, the follow up to last year’s Savage Mode tape finds 21 tackling production all by himself over beats from Wheezy, Zaytoven, Metro Boomin, Southside, DJ Mustard, Pierre Bourne & more.

Available now on iTunes, fans can Download the project in its entirety free via Hipmack. You already know this about to go dumb hard.

Hit play and let us know what you think!


1. Famous
2. Bank Account
3. Close My Eyes
4. Bad Business
5. Baby Girl
6. Thug Life
7. FaceTime
8. Nothin New
9. Numb
10. Dead People
11. Money Convo
12. Special
13. Whole Lot
14. 7 Min Freestyle

21 Savage – Issa Album Zip 

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply